

RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 9,10,11&12

NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2019-20)

NAME	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANK
SAAKSHI A RAO	9	CANARA HIGH SCHOOL (CBSE)	KARNATAKA	1st
MADHURIMA JANA	10	PROMISE EDUCATION	WEST BENGAL	2nd
PARNINI NIYOGI	9	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT, CHANDANNAGAR	WEST BENGAL	3rd
OMKAAR PATTANAYAK	9	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	4th
ISHITA KANODIA	10	SETH ANANDRAM JAIPURIA SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	5th
ABHIPRIYA DATTA	12	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT, CHANDANNAGAR	WEST BENGAL	6th
ASHITA S. PRAKASH	11	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	7th
SWAPNA SANGHVI	11	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR	MADHYA PRADESH	8th
ASTHA SHARMA	12	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	9th
PRASANA VENKATESH.S	9	SRI VAGEESHA VIDHYASHRAM SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL-	TAMIL NADU	10th
DEBAGNI BERA	11	SAPPHIRE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	11th
ANWESHA UPADHYAY	9	LAKSHMIPAT SINGHANIA ACADEMY	WEST BENGAL	12th
ANISHA MANDAL	9	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	13th
ASHWINI BATTU	10	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL NORTH	KARNATAKA	14th
TANISHA CHELLANI	10	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,	MADHYA PRADESH	15th
MANDRITA BASAK	11	SHAW PUBLIC SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	15th
SHASHWAT SRIVASTAVA	12	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	16th
SRIJITA CHATTERJEE	9	A.G CHURCH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	16th
AFREEN IQBAL KOLACHLIL	10	THE YENEPOYA SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	17th
JANHAVI SURANGE	11	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR	MADHYA PRADESH	17th
SHAKTHI SHIVANI VIJAYAKUMAR	10	NEW HORIZON PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	18th
PRADYUMNA KAPOOR	9	DELHI PUBLIC INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	RAJASTHAN	19th
AKANKSHA CHAURASIA	11	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	19th
MAANYA GUPTA	9	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR	MADHYA PRADESH	20th
SHASHWAT JAISWAL	9	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	20th
ANUSHA M	9	VIDYA VIKASINI MATRIC. HR. SEC. SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	21st
MANAMI MONDAL	9	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	21st
AADYA AWASTHI	9	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	22nd
SRIPRIYA NEMANI	9	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	22nd
TANU MAHENDRA	10	SIR PADAMPAT SINGHANIA	UTTAR PRADESH	22nd
SAMRIDDHI RAI	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	23rd
PRATHA KAPOOR	10	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	24th
KAVYASHRI S	9	PRARTHANA SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	25th
MADHURYA ROY	9	STEEL CARMEL SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	25th
KHUSHI .A.	9	VIDYANJALI ACADEMY FOR LEARNING	KARNATAKA	26th
KRITI KAPOOR	9	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	26th
AYUSH SRIVASTAVA	9	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	27th
ANSHITA AGARWAL	10	J.S.PUBLIC SCHOOL,CHANDAULI	UTTAR PRADESH	27th
MANYA SRIVASTAVA	11	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, LAHARTARA	UTTAR PRADESH	27th
VANYA BAGLA	9	SUSHILA BIRLA GIRLS' SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	27th
NIVEDITHA. B. N	9	NAVKIS EDUCATIONAL CENTRE	KARNATAKA	28th
EESH PRATAP SINGH	10	CAMPION SCHOOL ,	MADHYA PRADESH	28th

RESULTS



ANANYA PRASAD	9	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	28th
KRITHI NAMBIAR	9	NAVKIS EDUCATIONAL CENTRE	KARNATAKA	29th
SUKRITI GUPTA	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL KALYANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	30th
SUSWETA BOSE	9	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAWAN, SALTLAKE	WEST BENGAL	31st
SNIGDA BRIJESH	9	BALDWIN GIRLS' HIGH SCHOOL	KARNATAKA	32nd
NANDHANA SANTHOSH	9	VIDYAA VIKAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	32nd
SHRADDHA	9	VIDYAA VIKAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	32nd
SARANYA BHATTACHARJEE	11	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	32nd
SANCHARI RANA	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	32nd
SHRUTI BAJPAI	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	32nd
AAKARSH KUMAR TIWARI	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	CHATTISGARH	33rd
ANANDI ARORA	11	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,	MADHYA PRADESH	33rd
AYUSHI JHA	11	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	34th
VANSHIKA RAI	10	CHRISTU JYOTHI CONVENT SCHOOL	MADHYA PRADESH	34th
J.SIJEKA	11	CAUVERY MATRICULATION HR. SEC. SCHOOL ,	TAMIL NADU	34th
PRANJALI KHATUA	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	34th
SOHAM MALLICK	9	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	34th
SNEHA RAY	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	34th
ABINASH BORO	9	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	35th
SHIVANGI MUKHERJEE	9	ST. STEPHENS SCHOOL, DUMDUM	WEST BENGAL	35th
G. HARINI	10	SRI VIGNESH VIDYALAYA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	36th
VISHARAD JAIN	11	SHEILING HOUSE SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	36th
SHWETA SANGHVI	11	SRI SATHYA SAI VIDYA VIHAR	MADHYA PRADESH	37th
NANDITA MUKHERJEE	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL,	WEST BENGAL	37th
SOUMADEEP BANERJEE	9	HEM SHEELA MODEL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	37th
ROHIT KRISHNAN	9	SHARDA GLOBAL SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	38th
AARUSH MAHINDRAKAR	11	CREANE MEMORIAL HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	39th
GURSIRAT KAUR	9	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	39th
AASTHA GUPTA	9	MOUNT LITERA ZEE SCHOOL	JHARKHAND	39th
ENAKSHI MUKHERJEE	9	SANT ATULANAND CONVENT SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	39th
NITYA SINGH	9	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, MUGHALSARAI	UTTAR PRADESH	39th
PUJA SHAH	9	PRATT MEMORIAL SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	39th
TASHIF ALI	9	MONTFORT ACADEMY	JHARKHAND	40th
SASMITHA D	9	VIDYAA VIKAS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	40th
HANNIEL VINU A	9	BHARATHIYAR HI TECH INTERNATIONAL SR SEC SCHOOL-CBSE	TAMIL NADU	41st
RAAG SINGH	9	SUNBEAM SCHOOL, MUGHALSARAI	UTTAR PRADESH	41st
ISHITA PRAVEEN	11	SUNBEAM ENGLISH SCHOOL, BHAGWANPUR	UTTAR PRADESH	42nd